Mosomelt and vine

12Mar15

I completed a post on vine, I went mostly OK considering I had not used it before.

I faced very similar problems to what my students face when trying to complete a post. It is always good learning to put yourself in the shoes of a student to see how hard it is to learn and prove it.

I struggled with the sharing and hashtag because I am used to using socialmedia that flows well together. This was a bit separated and I ended up copying a URL and pasting it in Twitter.

I hope to learn about hashtags as I know very little about how to use them and how they are beneficial.

Vine videos are awesome and I found some great DIY ones that showed how I could make short vids to show how to do a simple carpentry procedure. Watch out Bob Villa.

 

One Response to “Mosomelt and vine”

  1. I had a similar feeling when I was pushed out of my comfort zone with the first assignment, Matt.


Leave a Reply

