My Web Page

03Oct07

Howdy Folks

I have jumped past the third assessment activity to have a go at making a web page while I was on leave. It back fired a bit because I spent all my leave building at home, so now I am back at work again slotting in time between classes building a web page.

I googled web pages and at the top of the list was the google page creater. It is easy to use and I didn’t have too many blunders along the way. I did think that it was short of options to make my pages look semi professional  so I went with loud and colourful.

The links were easy to put in only because I have ben doing them all year. Pictures were easy to upload and edit while in the page itself.

All together a good learning experience but very time consuming.

No Responses Yet to “My Web Page”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

